Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream
Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream
Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream
Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream
Lovely Day

Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • We are adding another product to our upcycled Poppy range, which uses local raw materials and does not require water:
    The Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream is a face cream that features a high ceramide content to improve the skin's appearance and prevent premature aging processes.

    Especially in the colder months, the skin barrier is irritated by external environmental influences, which is why our skin needs help to protect and regenerate itself. The effective barrier protection comes from a combination of ceramides, phytosteryl macadamates and phospholipids, German poppy seed oil and Scandinavian oat butter. Instead of water or exotic plant oils, we have chosen residual products from the food industry for this product as well: plum kernel oil, squalane from the olive and cherry cellulose water nourish and pamper the skin and give the cream its pleasant, natural fragrance. For the emulsifiers, too, we have opted for local alternatives from rapeseed, sunflower and olive instead of palm kernel-based raw materials. This makes our barrier protection cream the perfect, natural companion in wind and weather!

    For normal to dry skin. Free from perfume, colourants and alcohol. This product has been designed without palm oil, palm kernel oil or other palm ingredients. The colour, fragrance and consistency of this handmade natural product may vary and is not a defect.

  • Apply in the morning and evening after toner and/or serum.

    Good to know

    To make sure our products are right for you, we offer our sample service and/or a skincare consultation. For 3 euros per sample, you can test our Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream extensively. If you then decide to buy the full-size version, we'll give you a 10% discount. Every skin is different, so we can't guarantee or promise that your skin will get along with our products. Unfortunately, we cannot reuse - but only dispose of - used full-size products and therefore cannot refund them. Therefore, please do not return any used products to us, but rather give them as a gift. You can also find more information in our FAQs.

  • INCI: Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Fruit Water, Papaver Somniferum Seed Oil, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil, Glycerin, Squalane, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Lactobacillus Ferment, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Avena Sativa Kernel Oil, Aqua, Hydrogenated Oat Kernel Oil, Phytosteryl Macadamiate, Gluconolactone, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sorbitan Olivate, Panthenol, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Levulinate, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Behenyl Alcohol, Sodium Anisate, Sclerotium Gum, Lecithin, Pullulan, Kaolin, Illite, Dehydroacetic Acid, Silica, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol

    * Organic
    * Ecocert certified


    PH: 5 - 5,5

    Cherry cell water: The cherry from our cherry cell water comes from its natural habitat on the Black Sea coast near the ancient city of Cerasus. It is a perennial and self-fruitful variety and also a residual product of the food industry, as only the sour cherries are usable for them. The cherry cellulose water contains no preservatives and is as untreated as the fruit itself. It is rich in vitamins, iron and antioxidants such as the UV-absorbing and vascular-protecting anthocyanins.

    Ceramides: Ceramides are skin-identical building blocks that lie between the skin cells and improve the skin's barrier function. They moisturise, thereby reducing transepidermal water loss and at the same time protect the skin from external environmental influences. They are essential for a healthy and intact protective skin barrier.

    Low-molecular hyaluronic acid: We use a vegan biotechnologically produced hyaluronic acid for optimal effects: the low-molecular (fragmented) form penetrates deep skin layers and hydrates the skin.

    Poppy seed oil: Poppy seed oil is rich in linoleic acid, which has a high regenerative effect on the skin and can thus soothe redness and irritation. It also ensures that the oil is quickly absorbed and does not leave a shine on the skin. Dry and chapped skin in particular can benefit from care with poppy seed oil. Our poppy seed oil supplier works with a mill dating back to 1832. The combination of traditional artisanal oil pressing with contemporary technology and sustainability enables gentle oil extraction for the best quality.

    Squalane: Squalane is extracted from the olive and is a wonderful, supple base for facial oils and creams. The skin's own hydro-lipid film consists of about 15% squalane and it is our protective shield against damaging environmental influences.

Reviews

basierend auf 1 review Write a review!

Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream
Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream
Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream
Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream
Lovely Day

Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

  • Eine Probengröße findest du hier Wir ergänzen unsere upcycled Poppy Reihe, die ressourcenschonend ohne Wasser auskommt und aus lokalen Rohstoffen besteht, um ein weiteres Produkt:

    Die Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream ist eine Barriereschutzcreme, die sich durch einen hohen Ceramid Anteil auszeichnet, um das Hautbild zu verbessern und vorzeitigen Alterungsprozessen vorzubeugen.

    Besonders in den kälteren Monaten wird die Hautbarriere durch äußere Umwelteinflüsse gereizt, weshalb unsere Haut Hilfe benötigt, um sich zu schützen und zu regenerieren. Der effektive Barriereschutz entsteht aus einer Kombination von Ceramiden, Phytosteryl Macadamiaten, Phospholipiden, deutschem Mohnöl und skandinavischer Haferbutter. Statt Wasser oder exotischen Pflanzenölen, haben wir uns für auch bei diesem Produkt für Restprodukte aus der Nahrungsmittelindustrie entschieden: Pflaumenkernöl, Squalan aus der Olive und Kirschzellwasser pflegen und verwöhnen die Haut und geben der Creme ihren angenehmen, natürlichen Duft. Auch bei den Emulgatoren haben wir uns anstatt palmkernbasierten Rohstoffen für lokale Alternativen aus Raps, Sonnenblume und Olive entschieden. Somit ist unsere Barriereschutzcreme der perfekte, natürliche Begleiter bei Wind und Wetter! 

    Für normale bis trockene Haut. Frei von Parfum, Farbstoffen und Alkohol. Dieses Produkt wurde ohne Palmöl, Palmkernöl oder andere Palmenbestandteile konzipiert. Die Farbe, Duft und Konsistenz dieses in Handarbeit hergestelltem Naturproduktes kann variieren und stellt keinen Mangel dar.



  • Morgens und Abends nach dem Toner und/oder Serum auftragen.

    Good to know

    Um sicherzugehen, dass unsere Produkte zu dir passen, bieten wir unseren Probenservice und/oder eine Pflegeberatung an. Für 3 Euro je Probe kannst du unsere Poppy Upcycled Barrier Protection Cream ausgiebig testen. Entscheidest du dich danach zum Kauf der Full-Size Größe, bekommst du von uns 10% Rabatt geschenkt. Jede Haut ist anders, ob deine Haut sich mit unseren Produkten versteht können wir nicht garantieren oder gar versprechen. Benutzte Full-Size Produkte können wir leider nicht wieder verwenden - sondern nur entsorgen - und können sie daher auch nicht rückerstatten. Bitte sende uns deshalb keine benutzten Produkte zurück, sondern verschenke diese lieber. Mehr Informationen findest du auch in unseren FAQs.


  • INCI: Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Fruit Water, Papaver Somniferum Seed Oil, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil, Glycerin, Squalane, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Lactobacillus Ferment, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Avena Sativa Kernel Oil, Aqua, Hydrogenated Oat Kernel Oil, Phytosteryl Macadamiate, Gluconolactone, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sorbitan Olivate, Panthenol, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Levulinate, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Behenyl Alcohol, Sodium Anisate, Sclerotium Gum, Lecithin, Pullulan, Kaolin, Illite, Dehydroacetic Acid, Silica, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol

     

    * Bio Qualität
    * Ecocert zertifiziert


    PH: 5

    Kirschzellwasser: Die Kirsche aus unserem Kirschzellwasser entstammt ihrem natürlichen Habitat an der Schwarzmeerküste nahe der antiken Stadt Cerasus. Es handelt sich um eine mehrjährige und selbstfruchtbare Sorte und zudem um ein Restprodukt der Lebensmittelindustrie, da für diese nur die sauren Kirschen verwertbar sind. Das Kirschzellwasser enthält keine Konservierungsstoffe und unbehandelt wie die Frucht selbst. Es ist reich an Vitaminen, Eisen und Antioxidantien wie die UV-absorbierenden und gefäßschützenden Anthocyanen.

    Ceramide: Ceramide sind hautidentische Bausteine, die zwischen den Hautzellen liegen und die Barrierefunktion der Haut verbessern. Sie spenden Feuchtigkeit, verringern dadurch den transepidermalen Wasserverlust und schützen gleichzeitig die Haut vor äußeren Umwelteinflüssen. Sie sind essentiell für eine gesunde und intakte Hautschutzbarriere. 

    Niedrigmolekulare Hyaluronsäure: Wir verwenden eine vegane biotechnologisch hergestellte Hyaluronsäure für optimale Effekte: die niedrigmolekulare (fragmentierte) Form dringt in tiefe Hautschichten vor und hydratisiert die Haut.

    Mohnöl: Mohnöl ist reich an Linolsäure, welche eine hohe regenerative Wirkung auf die Haut hat und somit Rötungen und Irritationen mildern kann. Außerdem sorgt sie dafür, dass das Öl schnell einzieht und keinen Glanz auf der Haut hinterlässt. Insbesondere trockene und spröde Haut kann von der Pflege mit Mohnöl profitieren. Unser Mohnöl-Lieferant arbeitet mit einer Mühle von 1832. Die Verbindung traditioneller handwerklicher Ölpressung mit zeitgemäßer Technik und Nachhaltigkeit ermöglicht eine schonende Ölgewinnung für beste Qualität.

    SqualanSqualan wird aus der Olive gewonnen und ist eine wunderbare, geschmeidige Grundlage für Gesichtsöle und Cremes. Der hauteigene Hydro-Lipid-Film besteht zu etwa 15% aus Squalan und er ist unser Schutzschild gegen schädigende Umwelteinflüsse.

Bewertungen

basierend auf 1 review Schreibe eine Bewertung!