Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Lovely Day

Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

  • * Attention, those who order the refill pack need the 200 ml bottle with pump beforehand, the 100 ml pump is too short for the refill pack * Our Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel is a delicate hybrid of a cleansing milk and a cleansing gel. We wanted the best of both worlds: a creamy texture that does not dry out the skin but does not leave a film and the cleaning performance of a good cleansing gel. For this purpose, we have embedded nourishing, locally sourced oils such as plum seed and sunflower seed oil in a creamy gel structure made of aloe vera, marshmallow extract and hyaluronic acid and added mild sugar surfactants for cleansing. Our homemade marshmallow extract, when in contact with water, develops together with panthenol to a soothing gel that protects and soothes your skin like a protective pillow from drying out during cleaning. What remains is tender, clean skin that is perfectly prepared for further care.




  • Mix 1-3 pump strokes of the product with a little water in your hands and then massage it onto your face. Then thoroughly wash your face with lukewarm water. Our Creamy Cleansing Gel removes light to moderate make-up. If you wear stronger makeup and mascara, you should pre-cleanse your face with a cleansing balm, eye make-up remover or the oil cleansing method. It is enough to wash your face in the evening! In the morning we recommend cleaning with lukewarm water and our toner. If you don't wear make-up, a pump stroke mixed with water is enough to free your entire face and cleavage from everyday dirt. The general rule is: as much as necessary, as little as possible.

    Good to know

    To ensure that our products suit you, we offer our sample service and / or care advice. You can test our Mellow Mallow Cleanser extensively for 3 euros per sample. If you then decide to buy the full-size size, you will receive a 10% discount from us. Every skin is different, we cannot guarantee or even promise whether your skin and our products will be compatible. Unfortunately, we cannot reuse used full-size products - we can only dispose of them - and therefore we cannot refund them. Therefore, please do not send us back any used products, but prefer to give them away. You can find more information in our FAQs.

  • INCI: Aqua, Coco Caprylate*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Glycerin*, Decyl Glucoside*, Aloe Barbadenis Leaf Juice*, Lactobacillus Ferment*, Althaea Officinalis Root Extract*, Prunus Domesica Seed Oil*, Gluconolactone*, Sodium PCA*, Xanthan Gum*, Cocamidopropyl Betaine*, Panthenol, Sodium Levulinate*, Sodium Anisate*, Sodium Chloride*, Tocopherol*, Sodium Hyaluronate*, Sodium Benzoate*, Citric Acid*, Potassium Sorbate*

    * organic

    * Ecocert certified

    * homemade extract

    PH: 5-5,5

    Hyaluronic acid: We use high-molecular hyaluronic acid in our Glow Juice, which fills the space between the collagen and elastic fibers and can thus achieve the typical "plumping" effect. 

    Panthenol: Panthenol, also provitamin B5, is significantly involved in the regenerative metabolic processes of the skin and is a popular active ingredient in healing ointments and dream creams. It has a moisture-binding, anti-inflammatory, regenerating and wound-healing effect.
    Marshmallow extract: Our homemade marshmallow extract hugs your skin like a protective cushion and protects you from harmful external influences.

Reviews

basierend auf 80 reviews Write a review!

Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel
Lovely Day

Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

  • *Achtung, wer das Nachfüllpack bestellt brauch vorher die 200 ml Flasche mit Pumpe, die  Pumpe der 100 ml Flasche ist zu kurz für das Nachfüllpack* Unser Mellow Mallow Creamy Cleansing Gel ist ein zarter Hybrid aus einer Reinigungsmilch und einem Reinigungsgel. Wir haben uns das Beste aus beiden Welten gewünscht: Eine cremige Textur, die die Haut nicht austrocknet aber keinen Film hinterlässt und die Reinigungsleistung eines gut reinigenden Gels. Dazu haben wir nährende, lokal bezogene Öle wie Pflaumenkern- und Sonnenblumenkernöl in ein cremiges Gelgerüst aus Aloe Vera, Marshmallowextrakt und Hyaluronsäure eingebettet und zur Reinigung milde Zuckertenside hinzugefügt. Unser hausgemachter Marshmallowextrakt entwickelt sich bei Kontakt mit Wasser zusammen mit Panthenol zu einem beruhigenden Gel, dass deine Haut während der Reinigung wie ein Schutzkissen vor Austrocknung schützt und beruhigt. Was bleibt ist streichelzarte, saubere Haut die perfekt auf die weitere Pflege vorbereitet ist.


    Frei von Parfum, Farbstoffen und Alkohol.



  • Vermische 1-3 Pumphübe des Produktes mit etwas Wasser in deinen Händen und massiere es danach in dein Gesicht ein. Danach wäschst du dein Gesicht gründlich mit lauwarmen Wasser. Unser Creamy Cleansing Gel entfernt leichtes bis moderates Make-Up. Wer stärkeres Makeup und Mascara trägt, sollte das Gesicht mit einem Reinigungsbalm, Augen Make-up Entferner oder der Oil Cleansing Methode vorreinigen. Es reicht, dein Gesicht abends zu waschen! Morgens empfehlen wir die Reinigung mit lauwarmem Wasser und unserem Toner. Wenn du kein Make Up trägst, dann reicht auch ein Pumphub vermischt mit Wasser um dein ganzes Gesicht und Dekolleté vom Alltagsschmutz zu befreien. Generell gilt: So viel wie nötig, so wenig wie möglich.

    Good to know

    Um sicherzugehen, dass unsere Produkte zu dir passen, bieten wir unseren Probenservice und/oder eine Pflegeberatung an. Für 3 Euro je Probe kannst du unseren Mellow Mallow Cleanser ausgiebig testen. Entscheidest du dich danach zum Kauf der Full-Size Größe, bekommst du von uns 10% Rabatt geschenkt. Jede Haut ist anders, ob deine Haut sich mit unseren Produkten versteht können wir nicht garantieren oder gar versprechen. Benutzte Full-Size Produkte können wir leider nicht wieder verwenden - sondern nur entsorgen - und können sie daher auch nicht rückerstatten. Bitte sende uns deshalb keine benutzten Produkte zurück, sondern verschenke diese lieber. Mehr Informationen findest du auch in unseren FAQs.


  • INCI: Aqua, Coco Caprylate*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Glycerin*, Decyl Glucoside*, Aloe Barbadenis Leaf Juice*, Lactobacillus Ferment*, Althaea Officinalis Root Extract*, Prunus Domesica Seed Oil*, Gluconolactone*, Sodium PCA*, Xanthan Gum*, Cocamidopropyl Betaine*, Panthenol, Sodium Levulinate*, Sodium Anisate*, Sodium Chloride*, Tocopherol*, Sodium Hyaluronate*, Sodium Benzoate*, Citric Acid*, Potassium Sorbate*

    * Bio Qualiät

    * Ecocert zertifiziert

    * hausgemachter Extrakt

    PH: 5-5,5

    Hyaluronsäure: Wir verwenden in unserem Cleanser hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäure, welche den Raum zwischen den kollagenen und elastischen Fasern ausfüllt und so den typischen "aufpolsternden" Effekt erlangen kann. 

    Panthenol: Panthenol, auch Provitamin B5, ist wesentlich an regenerativen Stoffwechselprozessen der Haut beteiligt und ist ein beliebter Wirkstoff in Heilsalben und Wunschutzcremes. Es wirkt feuchtigkeitsbindend, entzündungshemmend, regenerierend und wundheilend.
    Marshmallow Extrakt: Unser hausgemachter Marshmallow Extrakt schmiegt sich wie ein Schutzkissen um deine Haut und schützt dich vor schädlichen Einflüssen im Außen.

Bewertungen

basierend auf 83 reviews Schreibe eine Bewertung!