Mellow Mallow Calming Everyday Moisturizer
Mellow Mallow Calming Everyday Moisturizer
Mellow Mallow Calming Everyday Moisturizer
Mellow Mallow Calming Everyday Moisturizer
Mellow Mallow Calming Everyday Moisturizer
Mellow Mallow Calming Everyday Moisturizer
Lovely Day

Mellow Mallow Calming Everyday Moisturizer


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

  • * Currently smells a little more like chamomile * Our Mellow Mallow day care is a delicate, skin-soothing cream fluid, consisting of ultra-skin-soothing chamomile hydrolate, panthenol and a vegetable complex of balloon vine and echium, which is described as a plant cortisone. Hyaluronic acid, aloe vera and lecithin bind and provide a lot of moisture and niacinamides ensure an even, smooth skin and can reduce acne scars. Your skin is intensively nourished by our homemade marshmallow extract, plum seed oil, camellia and smooth squalane. This new formulation now comes completely without fragrance or synthetic preservation and is therefore once again milder and more tolerable than its predecessor.


  • Ideally, you use our Mellow Mallow cream in the morning, after our Hyaluron + Bloom Face toner, and follow it with a sunscreen if you are going to be out in the sun for a long time.

    Good to know

    Our face cream does not contain a sun protection factor. Why? A light protection component content of at least 15% means less space for active ingredients in a formulation, which makes the whole product a sunscreen rather than an effective moisturizer. Foundations and creams with an SPF of 15 are generally not sufficient as sun protection and at least 2 mg / cm² of skin would have to be applied by effective sun protection products, which is a very thick layer.

    To ensure that our products suit you, we offer our sample service and / or care advice. You can test our Mellow Moisturizer extensively for 3 euros per sample. If you then decide to buy the full-size size, you will receive a 10% discount from us. Every skin is different, we cannot guarantee or even promise whether your skin and our products will be compatible. Unfortunately, we cannot reuse used full-size products - we can only dispose of them - and therefore we cannot refund them. Therefore, please do not send us back any used products, but prefer to give them away. You can find more information in our FAQs.

  • INCI: Aqua, Chamomila Recutita Flower Water*, Squalane*, Glycerin*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Aloe Barbadenis Leaf Juice*, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil*, Lactobacillus Ferment*, Isoamyl Laurate*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate*, Althaea Officinalis Root Extract, Niacinamide, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil*, Gluconolactone*, Sodium PCA*, Octyldodecanol*, Cetearyl What Straw Glycosides*, Panthenol, Cetearyl Alcohol*, Sodium Levulinate*, Sodium Anisate*, Tocoherol*, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil*, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract*, Sodium Hyaluronate*, Xanthan*, Pullulan*, Citric Acid*, Cardiospermum Haliacacabum Flower/Vine/Leaf Extract*, Silica* Potassium Sorbate*, Sodium Benzoate*

    * organic

    * Ecocert certified


    PH: 5-5,5

    Hyaluronsäure: We use high-molecular hyaluronic acid in our Glow Juice, which fills the space between the collagen and elastic fibers and can thus achieve the typical "plumping" effect. 

    Panthenol: Panthenol, also provitamin B5, is significantly involved in the regenerative metabolic processes of the skin and is a popular active ingredient in healing ointments and dream creams. It has a moisture-binding, anti-inflammatory, regenerating and wound-healing effect.

    Niacinamide (Vitamin B3):  Vitamin B3 is one of those "Holy Grail" active ingredients that help the skin to help itself. It binds moisture, reduces hyperpigmentation, acne and soothes dry skin. We have a 2% concentration in this product.

     

    Marshmallow Extrakt: Our homemade marshmallow extract hugs your skin like a protective cushion and protects you from harmful external influences.

Reviews

basierend auf 31 reviews Write a review!

Mellow Mallow Calming Everyday Moisturizer
Mellow Mallow Calming Everyday Moisturizer
Mellow Mallow Calming Everyday Moisturizer
Mellow Mallow Calming Everyday Moisturizer
Lovely Day

Mellow Mallow Calming Everyday Moisturizer


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

  • *Riecht aktuell etwas intensiver nach Kamille* Unsere Mellow Mallow Tagespflege ist ein zartes, hautberuhigendes Cremefluid, bestehend aus ultra-hautberuhigendem Kamillenhydrolat, Panthenol und einem pflanzlichen Komplex aus Ballonrebe und Echium, der als pflanzliches Cortison beschrieben wird. Hyaluronsäure, Aloe Vera und Lecithin binden und spenden viel Feuchtigkeit und Niacinamide sorgen für ein ebenmäßiges, geglättetes Hautbild und können Aknenarben mildern. Intensiv genährt wird deine Haut durch unseren hausgemachten Marshmallow Extrakt, Pflaumenkernöl, Kamelie und geschmeidiges Squalan. Diese neue Formulierung kommt nun völlig ohne Duftstoffe oder synthetische Konservierung aus und ist damit nocheinmal milder und verträglicher als der Vorgänger.
    *Die aktuelle Charge riecht sehr intensiv nach Kamille, das liegt an unseren aktuellen Charge des Kamillenhydrolates.*
    Ideal für alle Hauttypen.

    Frei von Parfum, Farbstoffen und Alkohol.

    Du möchtest eine Gratisprobe zu deinem Einkauf? Dann melde dich jetzt in unserem Club an!

  • Idealerweise verwendest Du unsere Mellow Mallow Creme morgens, nach unserem Hyaluron + Bloom Face Toner und folgst bei längerem Sonnenaufenthalt zusätzlich mit einer Sonnencreme.

    Good to know

     Unsere Tagespflege enthält keinen Lichtschutzfaktor. Warum? Ein Lichtschutzkomponenten-Anteil von mindestens 15% bedeutet weniger Platz für aktive Wirkstoffe in einer Formulierung, was das ganze Produkt eher zu einer Sonnencreme, als zu einer wirksamen Feuchtigkeitspflege macht. Foundations und Cremes mit einem LSF von 15 sind in der Regel als Sonnenschutz nicht ausreichend und von wirksamen Sonnenschutzprodukten müssten mind. 2 mg/cm² Haut auf getragen werden, was eine sehr dicke Schicht ist.

    Um sicherzugehen, dass unsere Produkte zu dir passen, bieten wir unseren Probenservice und/oder eine Pflegeberatung an. Für 3 Euro je Probe kannst du unseren Mellow Moisturizer ausgiebig testen. Entscheidest du dich danach zum Kauf der Full-Size Größe, bekommst du von uns 10% Rabatt geschenkt. Jede Haut ist anders, ob deine Haut sich mit unseren Produkten versteht können wir nicht garantieren oder gar versprechen. Benutzte Full-Size Produkte können wir leider nicht wieder verwenden - sondern nur entsorgen - und können sie daher auch nicht rückerstatten. Bitte sende uns deshalb keine benutzten Produkte zurück, sondern verschenke diese lieber. Mehr Informationen findest du auch in unseren FAQs.


  • INCI: Aqua, Chamomila Recutita Flower Water*, Squalane*, Glycerin*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Aloe Barbadenis Leaf Juice*, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil*, Lactobacillus Ferment*, Isoamyl Laurate*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate*, Althaea Officinalis Root Extract, Niacinamide, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil*, Gluconolactone*, Sodium PCA*, Octyldodecanol*, Cetearyl What Straw Glycosides*, Panthenol, Cetearyl Alcohol*, Sodium Levulinate*, Sodium Anisate*, Tocoherol*, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil*, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract*, Sodium Hyaluronate*, Xanthan*, Pullulan*, Citric Acid*, Cardiospermum Haliacacabum Flower/Vine/Leaf Extract*, Silica* Potassium Sorbate*, Sodium Benzoate*

    * Bio Qualiät

    * Ecocert zertifiziert


    PH: 5-5,5

    Hyaluronsäure: Wir verwenden in unserem Glow Juice hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäure, welche den Raum zwischen den kollagenen und elastischen Fasern ausfüllt und so den typischen "aufpolsternden" Effekt erlangen kann. 

    Panthenol: Panthenol, auch Provitamin B5, ist wesentlich an regenerativen Stoffwechselprozessen der Haut beteiligt und ist ein beliebter Wirkstoff in Heilsalben und Wunschutzcremes. Es wirkt feuchtigkeitsbindend, entzündungshemmend, regenerierend und wundheilend.

    Niacinamide (Vitamin B3):  Vitamin B3 ist einer dieser "Heiligen Gral"-Wirkstoffe, die der Haut helfen sich selbst zu helfen. Er bindet Feuchtigkeit, reduziert Hyperpigmentierung, Akne und beruhigt trockene Haut. Wir haben in diesem Produkt eine 2%-ige Konzentration vorliegen.

     

    Marshmallow Extrakt: Unser hausgemachter Marshmallow Extrakt schmiegt sich wie ein Schutzkissen um deine Haut und schützt dich vor schädlichen Einflüssen im Außen.

Bewertungen

basierend auf 30 reviews Schreibe eine Bewertung!