Hyaluron & Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask
Hyaluron & Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask
Hyaluron & Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask
Hyaluron & Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask
Hyaluron & Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask
Lovely Day

Hyaluron & Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

  • Formerly called pink clay mask, our Hyaluron + Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask has received an upgrade! Our treatment masks are formulated in a balanced way, which means that they are generally suitable for all skin types, have a moisturizing, nourishing and antibacterial effect, but putting the focus on one particular effect. This Hyaluron + Bloom mask brings you a lot of moisture, vitamins and nutrients and a mild peeling effect. French clay, PHA fruit acids, 2 types of hyaluronic acid, virgin raspberry seed oil and new, local sea buckthorn pulp oil work wonders in the fight against dry skin, first wrinkles and a pale complexion that lacks the certain "glow". New in our recipe is the anti-aging active ingredient and hyaluronic acid booster Phytospherix®, which has been shown to stimulate the production of elastin, collagen and hyaluronic acid.

    Free of perfume, dyes and alcohol.


  • Massage thinly into cleansed skin (avoid eyebrows and eyes) and then leave it on for 15 - 25 minutes. Rinse with warm water or just remove the residues with a soft tissue. You can also use it as an overnight mask or a treatment for all kinds of dry skin.
     

    Use 1-2 times a week to begin with, if your skin is happy you can use it up to 3 times a week.


    Good to know

    To ensure that our products suit you, we offer our sample service and / or care advice. For 3 euros you can test our Hyaluron & Boom Mask extensively. If you then decide to buy the full-size size, you will receive a 10% discount from us. Every skin is different, we cannot guarantee or even promise whether your skin will get along with our products. Unfortunately, we cannot reuse used full-size products - we can only dispose of them - and therefore we cannot refund them. Therefore, please do not send us back any used products, but prefer to give them away. You can find more information in our FAQs.

  • INCI: Aqua, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Glycerin*, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Water*, Lactobacillus Ferment*, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride*, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil*, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycoside*, Cetearyl Alcohol*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate*, Gluconolactone*, Rubus Idaeus Seed Oil*, Sodium Levulinate*, Sodium Hyaluronate*, Kaolin*, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract*, Illite*, Tocopherol*, Xanthan Gum*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil*, Sodium Anisate*, Benzyl Alcohol*, Glycogen*, Citric Acid*, Dehydroacetic Acid*

    * certified organic

    * Ecocert certified

    * homemade extract
    PH: 4-4,5

    Pink Clay:  Rich in iron, potassium, calcium and magnesium as well as trace elements such as copper, lithium, selenium and zinc. Soothes, emphasizes the natural glow of the skin and removes impurities and pollutants.

    PHA fruit acids: Accelerates skin renewal (peeling effect) and has the following effects: skin thickening; increased skin collagen production; Prevention of pore blockages that lead to pimples; smoother complexion and more even pigmentation as well as reduced pores. PHA is just as effective as its colleagues BHA and AHA, but much milder

    Raspberry Oil and rosehip: Native and cold-pressed, have a high proportion of natural vitamins A and E and secondary plant substances and have a strong antioxidant effect against the first wrinkles.

    Hyaluronic acid:  We use biotechnologically produced hyaluronic acid, two types for optimal effects: The low molecular (fragmented) form penetrates deep skin layers and hydrates intensely, while the high molecular form acts superficially and fills the space between the collagen and elastic fibers and so the typical "plumping" effect can be achieved.

    Hibiscus, Rosewater and cornflower:  Pure moisture is delivered by anti-inflammatory rose petal water, cornflower hydrolate and hibiscus flower extract, which is rich in vitamin C and calcium and accelerates the build-up of moisture in the skin.

    Phytospherix(Glycogen): PhytoSpherix® is a vegetable glycogen, which is obtained from non GMO corn and has been shown to improve the metabolic activity of fibroblasts. Studies on human fibroblast cells have shown that after 36 hours they grow 20% faster, produce 60% more collagen and 83% more hyaluronic acid. Phytospherix holds water for long periods of time and even increases hydration performance when used in combination with HA. Balances the skin tone - PhytoSpherix® has been proven to improve skin radiance and smooth the skin, reduce redness and counteract hyperpigmentation.

Reviews

basierend auf 76 reviews Write a review!

Hyaluron & Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask
Hyaluron & Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask
Hyaluron & Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask
Hyaluron & Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask
Hyaluron & Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask
Lovely Day

Hyaluron & Bloom Nurturing Glow Mask


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

  • Ehemals Pink Clay Maske, hat unsere Hyaluron+ Bloom Maske ein Wirkungsupgrade bekommen! Unsere Intensivmasken sind ausbalanciert formuliert, das heißt sie sind generell für jeden Hauttypen geeignet, wirken sowohl feuchtigkeitsspendend, nährend als auch antibakteriell wobei ein Wirkungsaspekt besonders herausgearbeitet wurde. Diese Hyaluron + Bloom Maske gibt dir besonders viel Feuchtigkeit, Vitamine und Nährstoffe. Französische Tonerde, PHA Fruchtsäuren, 2 Sorten Hyaluronsäure, natives Himbeerkernöl und neu, lokales Sanddornfruchtfleischöl wirken wahre Wunder im Kampf gegen trockene Haut, erste Fältchen und einen fahlen Teint, dem der gewisse "Glow" fehlt. Neu in unserer Rezeptur ist der Anti-Aging Wirkstoff und Hyaluronsäurebooster Phytospherix®, der nachweislich die Produktion von Elastin, Kollagen und Hyaluronsäure anregt.

    Frei von Parfum, Farbstoffen und Alkohol.



  • In die gereinigte Haut dünn einmassieren (Augenbrauen und Augenpartie aussparen) und anschließend 15 - 25 Minuten einwirken lassen. Danach mit warmen Wasser abspülen oder alternativ nur abtupfen.
    Anwendung am besten 1-2 mal die Woche starten und wenn deine Haut es mag auf 3 mal wöchentlich steigern. Kann auch als Overnight Mask verwendet werden! Stets kühl und trocken, fern von Sonnenlicht und Feuchtigkeit lagern!

    Good to know

    Um sicherzugehen, dass unsere Produkte zu dir passen, bieten wir unseren Probenservice und/oder eine Pflegeberatung an. Für 3 Euro je Probe kannst du unsere Hyaluron & Boom Maske ausgiebig testen. Entscheidest du dich danach zum Kauf der Full-Size Größe, bekommst du von uns 10% Rabatt geschenkt. Jede Haut ist anders, ob deine Haut sich mit unseren Produkten versteht können wir nicht garantieren oder gar versprechen. Benutzte Full-Size Produkte können wir leider nicht wieder verwenden - sondern nur entsorgen - und können sie daher auch nicht rückerstatten. Bitte sende uns deshalb keine benutzten Produkte zurück, sondern verschenke diese lieber. Mehr Informationen findest du auch in unseren FAQs.

  • INCI: Aqua, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Glycerin*, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Water*, Lactobacillus Ferment*, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride*, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil*, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycoside*, Cetearyl Alcohol*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate*, Gluconolactone*, Rubus Idaeus Seed Oil*, Sodium Levulinate*, Sodium Hyaluronate*, Kaolin*, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract*, Illite*, Tocopherol*, Xanthan Gum*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil*, Sodium Anisate*, Benzyl Alcohol*, Glycogen*, Citric Acid*, Dehydroacetic Acid*

    * Bio Qualiät

    * Ecocert zertifiziert

    * Hausgemachter Extrakt
    PH: 4-4,5

    Pink Clay: Reich an Eisen, Kalium, Calcium und Magnesium sowie Spurenelementen wie Kupfer, Lithium, Selen und Zink. Besänftigt, hebt den natürlichen Glow der Haut hervor und befreit von Unreinheiten und Schadstoffen.

    PHA Fruchtsäure: Beschleunigt die Hauterneuerung (Peeling-Effekt) und hat damit folgenden Effekte: Hautverdickung; erhöhte Kollagenproduktion der Haut; Vorbeugung von Porenverstopfungen, die zu Pickeln führen; ebenmäßigerer Teint und gleichmäßigere Pigmentierung sowie Minderung von vergrößerten Poren. PHA ist gleichwertig wirksam wie seine Kollegen BHA und AHA, dabei aber deutlich milder.

    Himbeerkernöl und Wildrosenöl: Nativ und kaltgepresst, besitzen einen hohen Anteil an natürlichem Vitamin A und E sowie sekundären Pflanzenstoffen und wirken stark antioxidativ gegen erste Fältchen.

    Vegane hoch- und niedrigmolekulare Hyaluronsäure: Unsere Hyaluronsäure wird biotechnologisch, wir benutzen zwei Sorten für optimale Effekte: Die niedrigmolekulare (fragmentierte) Form dringt in tiefe Hautschichten vor und hydratisiert intensiv, während die hochmolekulare Form oberflächlich wirkt und den Raum zwischen den kollagenen und elastischen Fasern ausfüllt und so den typischen "aufpolsternden" Effekt erlangen kann.

    Hibiskusblütenextrakt, Kornblumenhydrolat und Rosenblütenwasser: Um Feuchtigkeit binden zu können, muss diese auch mitgeliefert werden, diesen Job übernimmt bei uns entzündungshemmendes Rosenblütenwasser, Kornblumenhdrolat und Hibiskusblütenextrakt, welcher reich an Vitamin C und Calcium ist und den Aufbau von Feuchtigkeit in der Haut beschleunigt.

    Phytospherix(Glycogen): PhytoSpherix® ist pflanzliches Glycogen, das aus non GMO Mais gewonnen wird und verbessert nachweislich die Stoffwechselaktivität von Fibroblasten. Studien an menschlichen Fibroblastenzellen ergaben, dass sie nach 36 Stunden 20% schneller wachsen, 60% mehr Kollagen und 83% mehr Hyaluronsäure produzieren. Phytospherix hält Wasser über lange Zeiträume und steigert sogar die Hydratationsleistung, wenn es in Kombination mit HA verwendet wird. Gleicht den Hautton aus - PhytoSpherix® verbessert nachweislich die Hautstrahlung und glättet die Haut, reduziert Rötungen und wirkt Hyperpigmentierungen entgegen.


Bewertungen

basierend auf 76 reviews Schreibe eine Bewertung!