Blossom Gloss Hair Serum
Blossom Gloss Hair Serum
Blossom Gloss Hair Serum
Blossom Gloss Hair Serum
Lovely Day

Blossom Gloss Hair Serum


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

  • Blossom Gloss is a delicate hair oil, for all of you who have not yet made the leap from silicone-based care or are simply looking for a nourishing, glossy but not greasy hair oil. We created Blossom Gloss based on coco caprylates, an ester made from coconut, which gives your hair the same shiny, well-groomed finish as silicone without the negative long-term consequences. We enriched the oil with cold-pressed organic grape seed oil, camellia, wilrose, squalane made from olive residue and regional sunflower seed oil. Blossom Gloss used to be called Coco Gloss and got its new name because of the bewitching floral smell from Jasmin Absolue and Litsea Cubeba.


  • Simply rub in 1-2 drops of Blossom Gloss in the palms of your hands and then massage into towel-dried to dry hair. You can also give 1-2 Blossom Gloss to your hair care, such as shampoo, conditioner or treatment, thus increasing its care performance. Insider tip: Especially dry hair uses 2-3 pump strokes of our Mellow Mallow Spray before using Blossom Gloss!

     

    Good to know

    To ensure that our products suit you, we offer our sample service and / or care advice. You can test our Blossom Gloss extensively for 3 euros per sample. If you then decide to buy the full-size size, you will receive a 10% discount from us. Every skin is different, we cannot guarantee or even promise whether your skin and our products will be compatible. Unfortunately, we cannot reuse used full-size products - we can only dispose of them - and therefore we cannot refund them. Therefore, please do not send us back any used products, but prefer to give them away. You can find more information in our FAQs.

  • INCI: Coco Caprylate*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil*, Jasminum Sambac Flower Extract*, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oi*l, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Citral*, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil*, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil*, Squalane*, Linalool**, Benzyl Alcohol**, Limonene**, Benzyl Benzoate**, Geraniol**, Farnesol**
    *Ecocert certified

    *organic

    **part of essential oils

    Squalane: Squalane are obtained from olive press residues and are a wonderful, supple basis for facial oils and creams and hair care.

    Coco Caprylate:

    A clear, colorless to slightly yellowish, oily liquid with high spreadability. Hair care products improve combability and provide more shine in the hair, similar to silicone-based products, only without the build-up effect (silicones accumulate in layers on the hair surface and can only be removed with cleaning-intensive shampoo). Coco-caprylate is 100% renewable raw materials and is easily biodegradable.


    Grape seed oil: Our organic grape seed is one of the most valuable domestic oils. Grape seed oil, with its high proportions of polyphenols and tocopherols, has an exceptionally strong antioxidant, cell membrane protective effect. Hair care is valued for the nourishing and sealing properties of the oil.

Reviews

basierend auf 44 reviews Write a review!

Blossom Gloss Hair Serum
Blossom Gloss Hair Serum
Blossom Gloss Hair Serum
Blossom Gloss Hair Serum
Lovely Day

Blossom Gloss Hair Serum


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

  • Blossom Gloss ist ein zartes Haaröl, für all diejenigen unter euch die den Absprung von silikonhaltiger Pflege noch nicht ganz geschafft haben oder einfach auf der Suche sind nach einem nährenden, glanzgebenden aber nicht fettenden Haaröl. Wir haben Blossom Gloss auf Basis von Coco Caprylaten kreiiert, einem Ester aus der Kokosnuss, der deinen Haaren das selbe, glänzend gepflegte Finish gibt wie Silikone ohne die negativen Langzeitfolgen. Angereichert haben wir das Öl mit kaltgepresstem Bio Traubenkernöl, Kamelie, Wilrose, Squalan aus Pressresten der Olive und regionalem Sonnenblumenkernöl. Blossom Gloss hieß früher Coco Gloss und hat seinen neuen Namen aufgrund des betörende blumigen Geruches aus Jasmin Absolue und Litsea Cubeba erhalten.

    Du möchtest eine Gratisprobe zu deinem Einkauf? Dann melde dich jetzt in unserem Club an!
  • Einfach 1-2 Tropfen Blossom Gloss in den Handflächen verreiben und anschließend durch die handtuchtrockenen bis trockenen Haare gleiten. Du kannst auch 1-2 Blossom Gloss deine Haarpflege, wie zB Shampoo, Conditioner oder Treatment geben und somit deren Pflegeleistung erhöhen. Geheimtip: Besonders trockenes Haar verwendet vor der Anwendung von Blossom Gloss 2-3 Pumphübe unseres Mellow Mallow Sprays!

     

    Good to know

    Um sicherzugehen, dass unsere Produkte zu dir passen, bieten wir unseren Probenservice und/oder eine Pflegeberatung an. Für 3 Euro je Probe kannst du unser Blossom Gloss ausgiebig testen. Entscheidest du dich danach zum Kauf der Full-Size Größe, bekommst du von uns 10% Rabatt geschenkt. Benutzte Full-Size Produkte können wir leider nicht wieder verwenden - sondern nur entsorgen - und können sie daher auch nicht rückerstatten. Bitte sende uns deshalb keine benutzten Produkte zurück, sondern verschenke diese lieber. Mehr Informationen findest du auch in unseren FAQs.

  • INCI: Coco Caprylate*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil*, Jasminum Sambac Flower Extract*, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oi*l, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Citral*, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil*, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil*, Squalane*, Linalool**, Benzyl Alcohol**, Limonene**, Benzyl Benzoate**, Geraniol**, Farnesol**
    *Ecocert zertifiziert

    *Bio Qualität

     

     *Bestandteil ätherischer Öle

    Squalane: Squalane werden aus Presserückständen der Olive gewonnen und sind eine wunderbare, geschmeidige Grundlage für Gesichtsöle und Cremes und Haarpflege.

    Coco Caprylate: Eine klare, farblose bis leicht gelbliche, ölige Flüssigkeit mit hoher Spreitfähigkeit. Haarpflegprodukten verbessert es die Kämmbarkeit und sorgt für mehr Glanz im Haar, ähnlich silikonbasierten Produkten, nur ohne den Build-Up Effekt (Silikone lagern sich schichtweise auf der Haaroberfläche an und sind nur mit reinigungsintensivem Shampoo entfernbar) Coco-Caprylat wird zu 100% aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen gewonnen und ist leicht biologisch abbaubar.
    Coco-Caprylate ist eine naturkosmetische Alternative für Silikonöle.  Es ist nach  Ecocert, Cosmos und BDIH zertifiziert.

     

    Traubenkernöl: Unser Bio Traubenkernen ist eines der wertvollsten heimischen Öle. Traubenkernöl hat mit seinen hohen Anteilen an Polyphenolen und Tocopherolen eine außergewöhnlich starke antioxidative, zellmembranschützende Wirkung. In der Haarpflege schätzt man die nährenden und versiegelnden Eigenschaften des Öls.

Bewertungen

basierend auf 42 reviews Schreibe eine Bewertung!