Hyaluron & Bloom Instant Radiance Cream
Hyaluron & Bloom Instant Radiance Cream
Hyaluron & Bloom Instant Radiance Cream
Hyaluron & Bloom Instant Radiance Cream
Lovely Day

Hyaluron & Bloom Instant Radiance Cream


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

  • Formerly Glow Juice, our Hyaluron & Bloom Instant Radiance Cream is a fruity cocktail of nutrients, firming extracts that care for your skin immediately and make it appear fresher. Cold-pressed peach seed oil, prickly pear oil, raspberry seed oil and sea buckthorn pulp oil nourish your skin intensively with antioxidants and vitamins. 

    Our new "instant lifting" complex of acacia extract, soy protein and hyaluronic acid has been proven to tighten the skin all day long and makes small wrinkles and enlarged pores appear softer and less visible. Niacinamides counteract hyperpigmentation and permanently refine the complexion.

    Ideal für alle Hauttypen, besonders für normale bis trockene Haut. 

    Frei von Parfum, Farbstoffen und Alkohol.


  • Ideally, you use our Instant Radiance Cream in the morning after our Hyaluron + Bloom Face Toner and follow it with a sunscreen if you stay in the sun for a long time. All Lovely Day products can be combined well, but it can happen that the Hydration Nectar in combination with the Radiance Cream has problems. Both products contain high levels of hyaluronic acid and gel-forming ingredients, which, when applied on top of one another, can cause the products to “peel” on the skin. If you don't want to do without it, let the Hydration Nectar settle in well beforehand.

    Good to know

    Due to ethical problems with the mining of mica glitter particles in India, our cream unfortunately no longer shimmers * Our day care does not contain a sun protection factor. Why? A light protection component content of at least 15% means less space for active ingredients in a formulation, which makes the whole product a sunscreen rather than an effective moisturizer. Foundations and creams with an SPF of 15 are usually not sufficient as sun protection and at least 2 mg / cm² of skin would have to be applied by effective sun protection products, which is an extremely thick layer.



    To ensure that our products suit you, we offer our sample service and / or care advice. You can test our Radiance Cream extensively for 3 euros per sample. If you then decide to buy the full-size size, you will receive a 10% discount from us. Every skin is different, we cannot guarantee or even promise whether your skin and our products will be compatible. Unfortunately, we cannot reuse used full-size products - we can only dispose of them - and therefore we cannot refund them. Therefore, please do not send us back any used products, but prefer to give them away. You can find more information in our FAQs.

  • INCI: Aqua, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water*, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil*, Glycerin*, Squalane*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil*, Lactobacillus Ferment*, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides*, Cetearyl Alcohol*, Sodium Levulinate*, Sodium Anisate*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate*, Isoamyl Laurate*, Opuntia Ficus Indica Seed Oil*, Niacinamide, Gluconolactone*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil*, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, Rubus Idaeus Seed Oil*, Sodium Hyaluronate*, Gluconodeltalactone*, Dehydroacetic Acid*, Benzyl Alcohol*, Tocopherol*, Linalool*(Duftstoff aus Orangenblütenwasser, 0,0018%), Geraniol*(Duftstoff aus Orangenblütenwasser, 0,0014%)

    * organic

    * Ecocert certified


    PH: 5-5,5

    Hyaluronic acid: We use high-molecular hyaluronic acid in our Glow Juice, which fills the space between the collagen and elastic fibers and can thus achieve the typical "plumping" effect.


    Instant lifting complex of soy protein and acacia extract:A natural, non-GMO solution for firming and smoothing the skin to minimize the appearance of wrinkles and to quickly reverse the aging process. The extracts form a wafer-thin film that tightens when water evaporates. Studies show a significant reduction in wrinkle depth and an improvement in elasticity.

    Niacinamide (Vitamin B3):  Vitamin B3 is one of those "Holy Grail" active ingredients that help the skin to help itself. It binds moisture, reduces hyperpigmentation, acne and soothes dry skin. We have a 2% concentration in this product.

Reviews

basierend auf 6 reviews Write a review!

Hyaluron & Bloom Instant Radiance Cream
Hyaluron & Bloom Instant Radiance Cream
Hyaluron & Bloom Instant Radiance Cream
Hyaluron & Bloom Instant Radiance Cream
Lovely Day

Hyaluron & Bloom Instant Radiance Cream


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

  • Ehemals Glow Juice, ist unsere Hyaluron & Bloom Instant Radiance Cream ein fruchtiger Cocktail aus Nährstoffen, straffenden Extrakten die Deine Haut sofort pflegen und frischer erscheinen lassen. Kaltgepresstes Pfirsichkernöl, Kaktusfeigenöl, Himbeerkernöl und Sanddornfruchtfleischöl nähren Deine Haut intensiv mit Antioxidantien und Vitaminen. 

    Unser neuartiger „Instant Lifting“-Komplex aus Akazienextrakt, Sojaprotein und Hyaluronsäure strafft die Haut nachweislich den ganzen Tag und lässt kleinere Fältchen und vergrößerte Poren optisch weicher und reduzierter erscheinen. Niacinamide wirken Hyperpigmentierung entgegen und verfeinern das Hautbild nachhaltig.

    Ideal für alle Hauttypen, besonders für normale bis trockene Haut. 

    Frei von Parfum, Farbstoffen und Alkohol.

    Du möchtest eine Gratisprobe zu deinem Einkauf? Dann melde dich jetzt in unserem Club an!

  • Idealerweise verwendest Du unsere Instant Radiance Cream morgens, nach unserem Hyaluron + Bloom Face Toner und folgst bei längerem Sonnenaufenthalt zusätzlich mit einer Sonnencreme. Alle Lovely Day Produkte sind miteinander gut kombinierbar, jedoch kann es passieren, dass der Hydration Nectar in Kombination mit der Radiance Cream Probleme hat. Beide Produkte enthalten hohe Anteile and Hyaluronssäure und Gel-bildenden Inhaltsstoffen enthalten, was übereinander aufgetragen dazu führen kann, dass sich die Produkte auf der Haut´pellen´. Wer dennoch nicht darauf verzichten möchte, sollte den Hydration Nectar vorher gut einziehen lassen.

    Good to know

    *Aufgrund von ethischen Problemen beim Abbau von Mica Glitzerpartikeln in Indien, schimmert unsere Creme leider nicht mehr* Unsere Tagespflege enthält keinen Lichtschutzfaktor. Warum? Ein Lichtschutzkomponenten-Anteil von mindestens 15% bedeutet weniger Platz für aktive Wirkstoffe in einer Formulierung, was das ganze Produkt eher zu einer Sonnencreme, als zu einer wirksamen Feuchtigkeitspflege macht. Foundations und Cremes mit einem LSF von 15 sind in der Regel als Sonnenschutz nicht ausreichend und von wirksamen Sonnenschutzprodukten müssten mind. 2 mg/cm² Haut auf getragen werden, was eine extrem dicke Schicht ist.

    Um sicherzugehen, dass unsere Produkte zu dir passen, bieten wir unseren Probenservice und/oder eine Pflegeberatung an. Für 3 Euro je Probe kannst du unsere Radiance Cream ausgiebig testen. Entscheidest du dich danach zum Kauf der Full-Size Größe, bekommst du von uns 10% Rabatt geschenkt. Jede Haut ist anders, ob deine Haut sich mit unseren Produkten versteht können wir nicht garantieren oder gar versprechen. Benutzte Full-Size Produkte können wir leider nicht wieder verwenden - sondern nur entsorgen - und können sie daher auch nicht rückerstatten. Bitte sende uns deshalb keine benutzten Produkte zurück, sondern verschenke diese lieber. Mehr Informationen findest du auch in unseren FAQs.


  • INCI: Aqua, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water*, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil*, Glycerin*, Squalane*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil*, Lactobacillus Ferment*, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides*, Cetearyl Alcohol*, Sodium Levulinate*, Sodium Anisate*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate*, Isoamyl Laurate*, Opuntia Ficus Indica Seed Oil*, Niacinamide, Gluconolactone*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil*, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, Rubus Idaeus Seed Oil*, Sodium Hyaluronate*, Gluconodeltalactone*, Dehydroacetic Acid*, Benzyl Alcohol*, Tocopherol*, Linalool*(Duftstoff aus Orangenblütenwasser, 0,0018%), Geraniol*(Duftstoff aus Orangenblütenwasser, 0,0014%)

    * Bio Qualiät

    * Ecocert zertifiziert


    PH: 5-5,5

    Hyaluronsäure: Wir verwenden in unserem Glow Juice hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäure, welche den Raum zwischen den kollagenen und elastischen Fasern ausfüllt und so den typischen "aufpolsternden" Effekt erlangen kann. 

    Instant Lifting Komplex aus Sojaprotein und Akazienextrakt: Eine natürliche, nicht-GMO-Lösung zur Straffung und Glättung der Haut, um das Auftreten von Falten zu minimieren und den Alterungsprozess optisch schnell wieder rückgängig zu machen. Die Extrakte bilden einen hauchdünnen Film, der sich beim Verdunsten von Wasser strafft. Studien zeigen eine deutliche Verringerung der Faltentiefe und eine Verbesserung der Elastizität.

    Niacinamide (Vitamin B3):  Vitamin B3 ist einer dieser "Heiligen Gral"-Wirkstoffe, die der Haut helfen sich selbst zu helfen. Er bindet Feuchtigkeit, reduziert Hyperpigmentierung, Akne und beruhigt trockene Haut. Wir haben in diesem Produkt eine 2%-ige Konzentration vorliegen.

Bewertungen

basierend auf 1 review Schreibe eine Bewertung!